2410 East Riverside Drive
St. George, Utah 84790
(435) 628-2462

           

Faculty

Kristi Bauman : Math Teacher

Kristi Bauman | Math Teacher

My Email: kristi.bauman@washk12.org


Jill Bridges : Business/CTE Teacher and Staff Developer

Jill Bridges | Business/CTE Teacher and Staff Developer

My Email: jill.bridges@washk12.org


Pam Burton : Psychology/Fitness/Photography Teacher

Pam Burton | Psychology/Fitness/Photography Teacher

My Email: pam.burton@washk12.org


Chris Cannon : Social Studies Teacher

Chris Cannon | Social Studies Teacher

My Email: chris.cannon@washk12.org


Jackie Darrington : WCSD Assisted Education/Millcreek Edgenuity

Jackie Darrington | WCSD Assisted Education/Millcreek Edgenuity

My Email: jackie.darrington@washk12.org


Amelia Emmett : Nursery Assistant

Amelia Emmett | Nursery Assistant

My Email: amelia.emmett@washk12.org


Siota Faumaui : IAES Teacher

Siota Faumaui | IAES Teacher

My Email: siota.faumaui@washk12.org


Shelly Flake : ESL Coordinator and Business/CTE Teacher

Shelly Flake | ESL Coordinator and Business/CTE Teacher

My Email: shelly.flake@washk12.org


Cesar Guerra : Custodian

Cesar Guerra | Custodian

My Email: cesar.guerra@washk12.org


Angela Hafen : Attendance Secretary

Angela Hafen | Attendance Secretary

My Email: angela.hafen@washk12.org


Anna Hone : Animal Science Teacher/FFA Advisor

Anna Hone | Animal Science Teacher/FFA Advisor

My Email: brieanna.hone@washk12.org


Faye House : Head Custodian

Faye House | Head Custodian

My Email: faye.house@washk12.org


Mike King : Computer Lab/Technology Specialist

Mike King | Computer Lab/Technology Specialist

My Email: mike.king@washk12.org


Bo Iverson : Social Studies Teacher

Bo Iverson | Social Studies Teacher

My Email: bo.iverson@washk12.org


Kathy Laub : YIC/Excel Secretary

Kathy Laub | YIC/Excel Secretary

My Email: kathy.lauab@washk12.org


Kara Lybbert : IAES Para Professional

Kara Lybbert | IAES Para Professional

My Email: kara.lybbert@washk12.org


Lynn Madsen : Focus Center Teacher

Lynn Madsen | Focus Center Teacher

My Email: lynn.madsen@washk12.org


Brenda McArthur : Assisted Education Para Professional

Brenda McArthur | Assisted Education Para Professional

My Email: brenda.mcarthur@washk12.org


Michelle Mosteller : IAES Para Professional

Michelle Mosteller | IAES Para Professional

My Email: michelle.mosteller@washk12,org


Brandon Murphy : Language Arts Teacher

Brandon Murphy | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: brandon.murphy@washk12.org


Kathryn Parry : Earth Science Teacher

Kathryn Parry | Earth Science Teacher

My Email: kathryn.parry.washk12.org


Jo Probst : Nursery Assistant

Jo Probst | Nursery Assistant

My Email: jo.probst@washk12.org


Sandee Probst : Media Specialist/Parent

Sandee Probst | Media Specialist/Parent

My Email: sandra.probst@washk12.org


Amber Raymer : Registrar

Amber Raymer | Registrar

My Email: amber.raymer@washk12.org


Seanne Rimer : Assisted Education Teacher

Seanne Rimer | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: seanne.rimer@washk12.org


Silvia Roldan : Focus Center Para Professional

Silvia Roldan | Focus Center Para Professional

My Email: silvia.roldan@washk12.org


Mallory Rotert : Nursery Assistant

Mallory Rotert | Nursery Assistant

My Email: mallory.rotert@washk12.org


Katrice Schimbeck : ETS Advisor

Katrice Schimbeck | ETS Advisor

My Email: katrice.schimbeck@washk12.org


Stacy Schimbeck : Art Teacher

Stacy Schimbeck | Art Teacher

My Email: stacy.schimbeck@washk12.org


Jennifer Tauanuu : Focus Center Assisted Education Teacher

Jennifer Tauanuu | Focus Center Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: jennifer.tauanuu@washk12.org


Jeff Wilkes : Assisted Education Teacher

Jeff Wilkes | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: jeff.wilkes@washk12.org


Kaye Winters : Finance Secretary

Kaye Winters | Finance Secretary

My Email: kaye.winters@washk12.org