Faculty

Jared Anderson : Health, Psychology, PE Teacher

Jared Anderson | Health, Psychology, PE Teacher

My Email: jared.anderson@washk12.org


Steven Buckholz : ESL/Financial Literacy

Steven Buckholz | ESL/Financial Literacy

My Email: steven.buckholz@washk12.org


Chris Cannon : Social Studies Teacher

Chris Cannon | Social Studies Teacher

My Email: chris.cannon@washk12.org


Christy Clark : Math Teacher

Christy Clark | Math Teacher

My Email: christy.clark@washk12.org


Bo Iverson : Social Studies Teacher/Learning Coach

Bo Iverson | Social Studies Teacher/Learning Coach

My Email: bo.iverson@washk12.org


Brandon Murphy : Language Arts Teacher

Brandon Murphy | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: brandon.murphy@washk12.org


Jena Nelson : Business and Computer Teacher

Jena Nelson | Business and Computer Teacher

My Email: jena.nelson@washk12.org


Kathryn Parry : Science Teacher

Kathryn Parry | Science Teacher

My Email: kathryn.parry@washk12.org


Seanne Rimer : Assisted Education Teacher

Seanne Rimer | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: seanne.rimer@washk12.org


Stacy Schimbeck : Art Teacher

Stacy Schimbeck | Art Teacher

My Email: stacy.schimbeck@washk12.org


Clayton Tuttle : Assisted Education Teacher

Clayton Tuttle | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: clayton.tuttle@washk12.org


Dana Wells : FACS Teacher

Dana Wells | FACS Teacher

My Email: dana.wells@washk12.org


Jeff Wilkes : Assisted Education Teacher

Jeff Wilkes | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: jeff.wilkes@washk12.org


Contact Us

2410 E Riverside Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-628-2462

School Goal

Chronic absenteeism is a national epidemic in public schools.  Millcreek High School student's absenteeism significantly impacts student's success as well. We believe this is our school’s highest priority.  If we can get students to school, our opportunities to help them increases tremendously.


Mission Statement

- Millcreek Educates and Supports the Whole Student