Staff

Jill Baker : YIC/Excel Secretary

Jill Baker | YIC/Excel Secretary

My Email: jill.baker@washk12.org


Dale Esplin : ETS Advisor

Dale Esplin | ETS Advisor

My Email: dale.esplin@washk12.org


Jen Farnsworth : ESL Aide

Jen Farnsworth | ESL Aide

My Email: jen.farnsworth@washk12.org


Cesar Guerra : Head Custodian

Cesar Guerra | Head Custodian

My Email: cesar.guerra@washk12.org


Angela Hafen : Media Specialist

Angela Hafen | Media Specialist

My Email: angela.hafen@washk12.org


Brenda McArthur : Assisted Education Aide

Brenda McArthur | Assisted Education Aide

My Email: brenda.mcarthur@washk12.org


Brinlee Morris : Attendance Secretary

Brinlee Morris | Attendance Secretary

My Email: brinlee.morris@washk12.org


Todd Pitcher : Resource Officer

Todd Pitcher | Resource Officer

My Email: todd.pitcher@washk12.org


Ashley Quirarte : Nursery Assistant

Ashley Quirarte | Nursery Assistant

My Email: ashley.quirarte@washk12.org


Kolby Ray : ESL Para

Kolby Ray | ESL Para

My Email: kolby.ray@washk12.org


Kelly Raymer : Custodian

Kelly Raymer | Custodian

My Email: kelly.raymer@washk12.org


Nic White : IT Specialist

Nic White | IT Specialist

My Email: nikolas.white@washk12.org


Kaye Winters : Finance/Community Council Secretary

Kaye Winters | Finance/Community Council Secretary

My Email: kaye.winters@washk12.org


Contact Us

2410 E Riverside Drive
Saint George, Utah 84790
T: 435-628-2462

School Goal

Chronic absenteeism is a national epidemic in public schools.  Millcreek High School student's absenteeism significantly impacts student's success as well. We believe this is our school’s highest priority.  If we can get students to school, our opportunities to help them increases tremendously.


Mission Statement

- Millcreek Educates and Supports the Whole Student