2410 East Riverside Drive
St. George, Utah 84790
(435) 628-2462

Faculty

Jared Anderson : Health, Psychology, PE

Jared Anderson | Health, Psychology, PE

My Email: jared.anderson@washk12.org


Chris Cannon : Social Studies Teacher

Chris Cannon | Social Studies Teacher

My Email: chris.cannon@washk12.org


Tricia Duffin : Focus Center Academic Assistant

Tricia Duffin | Focus Center Academic Assistant

My Email: tricia.duffin@washk12.org


Jen Farnsworth : ESL Para

Jen Farnsworth | ESL Para

My Email:


Shelly Flake : ESL Coordinator and Business/CTE Teacher

Shelly Flake | ESL Coordinator and Business/CTE Teacher

My Email: shelly.flake@washk12.org


Cesar Guerra : Head Custodian

Cesar Guerra | Head Custodian

My Email: cesar.guerra@washk12.org


Angela Hafen : Media Specialist

Angela Hafen | Media Specialist

My Email: angela.hafen@washk12.org


Bo Iverson : Social Studies Teacher/Learning Coach

Bo Iverson | Social Studies Teacher/Learning Coach

My Email: bo.iverson@washk12.org


Lynn Madsen : Focus Center Teacher

Lynn Madsen | Focus Center Teacher

My Email: lynn.madsen@washk12.org


Brenda McArthur : Assisted Education Para Professional

Brenda McArthur | Assisted Education Para Professional

My Email: brenda.mcarthur@washk12.org


Monica Medina : ESL Para

Monica Medina | ESL Para

My Email:


Brinlee Morris : Attendance Secretary

Brinlee Morris | Attendance Secretary

My Email: brinlee.morris@washk12.org


Brandon Murphy : Language Arts Teacher

Brandon Murphy | Language Arts Teacher

My Email: brandon.murphy@washk12.org


Jena Nelson : Business Ed Teacher

Jena Nelson | Business Ed Teacher

My Email: jena.nelson@washk12.org


Kathryn Parry : Earth Science Teacher

Kathryn Parry | Earth Science Teacher

My Email: kathryn.parry@washk12.org


Sandee Probst : Focus Center Secretary

Sandee Probst | Focus Center Secretary

My Email: sandra.probst@washk12.org


Ashley Quirarte : Nursery Assistant

Ashley Quirarte | Nursery Assistant

My Email: ashley.quirarte@washk12.org


Amber Raymer : Registrar

Amber Raymer | Registrar

My Email: amber.raymer@washk12.org


Kelly Raymer : Assistant Custodian

Kelly Raymer | Assistant Custodian

My Email:


Jill Riddle : YIC/Excel Secretary

Jill Riddle | YIC/Excel Secretary

My Email: jill.riddle@washk12.org


Seanne Rimer : Assisted Education Teacher

Seanne Rimer | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: seanne.rimer@washk12.org


Stacy Schimbeck : Art Teacher

Stacy Schimbeck | Art Teacher

My Email: stacy.schimbeck@washk12.org


Kadee Taylor : Nursery Assistant

Kadee Taylor | Nursery Assistant

My Email: kadee.taylor@washk12.org


Clayton Tuttle : Assisted Education Teacher

Clayton Tuttle | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: clayton.tuttle@washk12.org


Dana Wells : FACS Teacher

Dana Wells | FACS Teacher

My Email: dana.wells@washk12.org


Nic White : IT Specialist

Nic White | IT Specialist

My Email: nikolas.white@washk12.org


Jeff Wilkes : Assisted Education Teacher

Jeff Wilkes | Assisted Education Teacher

My Email: jeff.wilkes@washk12.org


Kaye Winters : Finance Secretary/Community Council Secretary

Kaye Winters | Finance Secretary/Community Council Secretary

My Email: kaye.winters@washk12.org


 

CONTACT US

2410 East Riverside Drive

St. George, UT  84790

(435) 628-2462