WCSD Mission Statement

Millcreek High School

The Millcreek High School Community Council serves as an advisory group to our school, and is comprised of parents/guardian, teachers, community partners, and administrators.  The Council assists and provides guidance in the development of our school improvement plan and oversees the distribution of School LAND Trust Programs.   Members are nominated and elected for two-year terms.  Those wishing to view the complete school plan for School LAND Trust Program can view it at www.schoollandtrust.org

 

Any parents interested in serving on the Council, please contact the Principal.


Millcreek High School

Community Council Members

2016-17

 


Denise Cuarao, Parent

dcuarao@yahoo.com
 
 

Henry Postma, Parent

postmah25@gmail.com
 
 

Bobbi Mosteller, Co-Chairperson, Parent

bmosteller@gmail.com
 
 

Jill Bridges, Vice-Chairperson, Teacher/Staff

jill.bridges@washk12.org
435-628-2462 ext 5222
 
 
 

Raelene Postma, Parent

raelenep57@hotmail.com
 
 

Jena Nelson, Parent

jena.nelson@washk12.org
 
 

Rusty Holmes, Principal/Staff

rusty.holmes@washk12.org
(435) 628-2462 ext 5239 

 

Marcus Matua, Vice Principal/Staff

marcus.matua@washk12.org
(435) 628-2462 ext 5249 

 

 

An Official School Web Site of the Washington County School District
2010 © - All Content Rights Reserved